Sunday Service

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Botak Paa-Tibayan Takbo April 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Let @ 10:07 am
Tags: , ,

Me and hubby is already registered for the Botak Paa-Tibayan this coming May 10. I was kinda hesitant in registering for I’m still traumatized of my experience in the last Botak Paa-Bilisan held last year October. It’s not the running experience I’m talking about but the incident that happened to our vehicle wherein we lost our almost brand new SLR camera. But since we have installed alarm on our car, I’m at peace that nothing would ever happen to us twice.

3429148486_a3f53dbbd5

So after the Greenfiled Run event last Sunday, me and hubby registered for the event. I will be running 10K again and 42K for my hubby. It would be his first ever marathon. See you all there. 🙂

 

3 Responses to “Botak Paa-Tibayan Takbo”

  1. the meek runner Says:

    Hi Let,

    thanks for the tips in the trail running! we registered in the TNF100-10K, and i hope to see you there.

  2. Me too I’m going there. What’s your target time for your 10k??

    Sam
    The Running Ninja
    http://www.therunningninja.com

  3. highaltitude Says:

    Hi Let, hope to see this sunday…
    Take care!


Leave a comment